Brazil´s Credit Boom Could End in End in Tears – Businessweek

I don´t like copying articles directly to my blog, so I´ve provided a link to this very interesting article. I just can´t believe the Brazilian authorities did not predict this. If they had only read my blog, sigh…

Link to article

2 responses to “Brazil´s Credit Boom Could End in End in Tears – Businessweek

    • Such as? You have to be more specific. Which data are incorrect?
      Most booms become bubbles, the internet boom/bubble, the real-estate boom/bubble… I can feel the bubble around me constantly. Prove everyone wrong.

      Like

Leave a Reply

